Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

OU Health Residency Programs

In support of the OU Health mission to educate future doctors for Oklahoma and the nation, hundreds of medical residents and fellows participate each year in more than 75 graduate medical education (GME) programs in Oklahoma City and Tulsa.

As a new physician in one of these nationally competitive opportunities, you gain extensive in-depth specialty and subspecialty experience.

OU College of Medicine Residency Programs

For details, contact the specific residency program at OU College of Medicine GME in Oklahoma City.

Anesthesiology
(405) 271-4351
Keri Davis, Senior Residency Program Coordinator
Keri-Davis@ouhsc.edu
or
AnesthesiologyResidency@ouhsc.edu

Clinical Neuropsychology
(405) 271-8001, Ext. 47680
Demaree States, Residency Program Coordinator
demaree-states@ouhsc.edu
Jim Scott, Ph.D., ABPP-CN, Director, Residency in Neuropsychology
jim-scott@ouhsc.edu

Clinical Psychology
(405) 271-5253, Ext. 47680
Demaree States, Program Coordinator
demaree-states@ouhsc.edu
Charlotte Rosko, Ph.D., Director, Residency in Clinical Psychology
charlotte.rosko@va.gov

Dermatology
(405) 271-4662
Renee Wall, Residency Program Coordinator
Renee-Wall@ouhsc.edu

Family Medicine
(405) 271-2230
Misty Raper, Program Coordinator
Misty-Raper@ouhsc.edu
Brian Coleman, M.D., Residency Director
Brian-Coleman@ouhsc.edu

Family Medicine: Sports Medicine
(405) 271-2230
Brian Coleman, M.D., Residency Director
Brian-Coleman@ouhsc.edu

Internal Medicine
Kia Lemons, Program Coordinator
Kia-Lemons@ouhsc.edu
Michele Sarchet, Program Coordinator
Michele-Sarchet@ouhsc.edu
Barbara Prather, Program Coordinator
Barbara-Prather@ouhsc.edu

Internal Medicine: Pediatrics (Med-Peds)
(405) 271-5211, Ext. 42263
Kathy D. Graham, Senior Residency Program Coordinator
kathy-d-graham@ouhsc.edu

Neurological Surgery
Candace Kallenberger, Residency Coordinator
Candace-Kallenberger@ouhsc.edu

Neurology
(405) 271-4113
Carole J. Clark, Residency Program Coordinator

Nuclear Medicine
(405) 271-5125
Kelsey Molskness, Residency Coordinator
kelsey-molskness@ouhsc.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology
(405) 271-8470
Laura Scobey, Senior Residency Program Coordinator
Laura-Scobey@ouhsc.edu
Lisa M. Landrum, M.D., PhD, Residency Program Director
Lisa-Landrum@ouhsc.edu

Ophthalmology
Dean McGee Eye Institute
DMEI-Education@dmei.org

Orthopedic Surgery
(405) 271-5964
Alexandra Watson, C-TAGME, Residency Program Coordinator
alexandra-watson@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-4426
Janet Moore, Residency Program Coordinator
ou-orthopedics@ouhsc.edu

Otorhinolaryngology
Elizabeth Jin, Program Coordinator
luyi-jin@ouhsc.edu

Pathology
(405) 271-2451
Shawn Elwell, Residency Program Coordinator
shawn-elwell@ouhsc.edu

Pediatrics
(405) 271-4417
Ruth McCollough, Pediatric Residency Coordinator
Ruth-McCollough@ouhsc.edu

Pediatric Surgery
(405) 271-5922
Susan Cloer, Residency Coordinator
susan-cloer@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-4357
Catherine Hunter, M.D., Program Director
catherine-hunter@oushc.edu

Pharmacy Oncology
Sarah Schmidt, Pharm.D., BCOP
sarah-schmidt@ouhsc.edu
or
OcologyResidency@ouhsc.edu

Plastic Surgery
(405) 271-2220
Magali Ochoa, Residency Program Coordinator
Magail-Ochoa@ouhsc.edu
Suhair Maqusi, M.D., FACS, Residency Program Director
Suhair-Maqusi@ouhsc.edu

Psychiatry
(405) 271-8001, Ext. 47683
Julie Frost, Residency Program Coordinator
julie-frost@ouhsc.edu

Radiology, Radiological Sciences
(405) 271-8001, Ext. 37893
Gina Laws, Residency Coordinator
gina-laws@ouhsc.edu

Radiation Oncology
(405) 271-5641, Ext. 37833
Kari Postlewait, C-TAGME, Senior Residency Coordinator
Kari-Postlewait@ouhsc.edu

Surgery (General)
(405) 271-6308
Laura Blackburn, Residency Program Coordinator
laura-blackburn@ouhsc.edu
Jason S. Lees, M.D., General Surgery Residency Program Director
surgery@ouhsc.edu

Urology
(405) 271-6966, Ext. 46110
Beverly Shipman, C-TAGME, Residency Coordinator
Beverly-Shipman@ouhsc.edu

OU-TU School of Community Medicine Residency Programs

For details, contact the specific residency program at OU-TU School of Community Medicine GME in Tulsa.

Emergency Medicine
(918) 579-2368
Boyd Burns, D.O.
Professor & the George Kaiser Family Foundation Chair in Emergency Medicine
Boyd-Burns@ouhsc.edu

Family and Community Medicine
(918) 619-4726
Renda Chubb, Program Coordinator
TulsaFMRes@ouhsc.edu

Internal Medicine
(918) 660-3428
Katie Stahle, Resident Recruitment Coordinator
(918) 660-3464 – Schusterman Center
(918) 634-7691 – St. John
Michael Conrad, M.S., PHR, Resident Program Coordinator
(918) 660-3500
Office of Student Services and Admissions
tulsascm@ouhsc.edu

Medicine: Pediatrics
(918) 660-3395
Sheryl Hayes, Residency Program Coordinator
Sheryl-Hayes@ouhsc.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology(OB/GYN)
(918) 660-8359
Melissa Wilson, MPA, B.S., Residency Coordinator
Melissa-Wilson@ouhsc.edu
or
OUTulsaOBGYN@ouhsc.edu

Pediatrics
Jenna Tow, Senior Resident Program Coordinator
PedsResidency-Tulsa@ouhsc.edu
(918) 660-3500
Office of Student Services and Admissions
tulsascm@ouhsc.edu

Psychiatry
(918) 660-3518
Rhonda Wallace, Residency Program Coordinator
rhonda-wallace@ouhsc.edu

Surgery
(918) 634-7542
Juli Mize
General Surgery Residency Program Coordinator

OU Health Fellowship Programs

Explore opportunities for medical fellowship programs at OU Health in Oklahoma City and Tulsa.

Continuing Medical Education

Learn more about upcoming CME events at OU Health, hosted by the OU College of Medicine.

Explore Residency & Fellowship Programs at OU Health

Gain extensive specialty or subspecialty experience in a residency or fellowship program through OU Health in Oklahoma City or Tulsa.

OU College of Medicine in Oklahoma City
OU-TU School of Community Medicine in Tulsa
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center in Oklahoma City